Contact Us

To Request Information From A Member of Our Tech Support Staff, Please call us at:

Tower Optical Corporation
3600 S. Congress Avenue, Unit J
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Phone: 561-740-2525
Fax: 561-740-2518
Email: sales@toweroptical.com


View Larger Map

USA Representatives

 

East Us & Eastern Canada

Vincent Cappozzi

vcapozzi@toweroptical.com

845-258-7145

 

West US & Southern California & Western Canada

Martin Jennings

mjennings@toweroptical.com

561 740-2525 ext.16

 

Northern California

Silvaco

Peter Silva  

peter.r.silva@gmail.com

408-937-5665

 

 

 

International Distributors

Israel Rosh Electroptics
Tel: + 972 (0)9-8627401
Fax:+ 972 (0)9-8616185

sales@roshelop.co.il
http://www.roshelop.co.il

Benelux Countries

Laser 2000 Benelux
Voorbancken 13A
3645 GV Vinkeveen
Tel: +31-297-266191
Fax +31-297-266134
(e-fax +31-84-8327663)
http://www.laser2000.nl/

Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Lichtenstein

IMM Photonics GMBH
Ohmstr. 4
D-85716 Unterschleissheim
Germany
Phone: 49 89 32141 20
Fax: 49 89 32141 211
EHammerschmied@imm-photonics.de

Japan

SUN PLUS TRADING, INC.
5F Crescent Bldg.5-26-7
Nishi-nippori Arakawa-ku
Tokyo 116-0013 Japan
Tel:+81 3 3802 9881 Fax:+81 3 3802 8498
http://www.sunplustrading.com
http://www.sunplustrading.com/english

NTT Advanced Technology Corp.
Osaki MT Bldg 7F, 5-9-11, Kita-shinagawa, Shinagawa-ku
Tokyo, 141-O001, Japan
Tel:+81 3 5843 0927 Fax:+81 3 5796 4150
Contact Kumiko Sudo, kumiko.sudo@ntt-at.co.jp

UK
Exclusive Rep Territories Available
Italy
Exclusive Rep Territories Available
France
Exclusive Rep Territories Available

 

Joel Kramer-Director of Sales and Marketing

Marty Jennings-Director of Strategic Alliances

Vince Capozzi-Director of Business Development

Email: Joel@TowerOptical.com 

If you would like to have one of our product catalogs mailed to you, please fill out and submit the short form below:

* Fields marked with an asterisk below are required